[Accepted] Cyberlockz - Destro/Affli 726 Warlock
04 Dec, 2015 01:16
About yourself
Hello, I am a 20year old student from Norway. I like to party in the weekends(this guild would be awesome for that as its no raiding), Play paintball, play with my littlebrothers (have 4brothers and 2 sisters), and I work at a takeaway fastfood resturant.
First name:
Simen

Norway

Your computer

System specifications:
Sapphire Ntro R9 390 graphic card, amd fx 8120 clocked to 4.5ghz processor, 16gb ram.
FPS during general raiding:
50-64(set on max 64) this is with settings set on max graphics there is in this game.
FPS during raiding and heavy load (bloodlust+spam everything+shiny boss abilities):
40+
Do you have and use a microphone?
I do, I have 2 pairs of Astro a40's headset with mick, and I do talk alot sometimes so tell me to shut up.
Internet connection (use speedtest, pick Paris which is where the Draenor server is located, and paste the result-URL):
http://www.speedtest.net/my-result/4885568214
How often do you disconnect?
sometimes between 20-21 because of family.
How often does your PC crash?

Never unless its to hot in the room, so far happened once.

Character information

Character name:
Cyberlockz
Class:
Warlock
Spec:
Main spec is destruction but Iknow rotation etc for affli, tho I dont perform the same dps..
Armory link (log out with the gear and spec you are applying with):
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/draenor/Cyberlockz/simple
Off-spec (if any):
its the same gear, could swap 2 pieces if I upgrade em with valor.
Alts worth mentioning (with links):

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/draenor/Cyberlocks/simple
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/draenor/Kirit%C3%B2/simple

Raiding

Raiding schedule and IRL (will our raiding schedule fit your real life?):
It will, and if I have to go to work on thursday I will make sure to tell an officer early.
Previous expansion experience: